Google Reviews

  • Avatar Dr. Joshua Raj ★★★★★ a month ago
    Lotus Care is a professionally run institution. The staff has … More gone out of their way to ensure my mother has been made comfortable, especially the transition. My mum is happy and finds the staff very helpful. I found Roy, Rani and the team to be particularly attentive to concerns and for being a problem solver to get things done. It is the little things that make an elderly person happy, and everyone of the staff has a helping attitude. I would highly recommend checking it out for short term recovery or long term stay.
  • Avatar Raja Rashid ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    First impression is their hospitality is luxurious! Been greeted … More by their super-professional staff. And they also been very helpful explaining the services they have to me, especially Mr Roy.
    For me:
    Parking spaces - 5 Star
    Room - 5 star
    Staff Friendliness - 5 star
    Cleanliness - 5 star
    To summarize this up, they are expert on what they’re doing. From what I experienced here, they will taken care from the 1st moment you step your feet here, until the moment you leave.
    Absolutely recommended
  • Avatar Mainuddin Jubair ★★★★★ a month ago
    Those looking for a Premium Assisted Nursing Facility can look … More without any further. Their service is very adaptable, and they have good service updates during the day. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Tiffany Yap ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    My sister is a resident in this place, we honestly thought she … More wouldn’t be able to take care of herself due to her health condition. But this place definitely proved otherwise, with their care, activities and support, my sister is now able to do her daily activities on her own. Really wonderful experience with lotus care. Many thanks. Oh and serene zen garden not to be missed 😍
  • Avatar Agnes Tan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Amazing place for the aged. Definitely made my moms stay comfortable … More and feels like home.
    Highly recommended. Thanks everyone ❤️
  • Avatar Roy S J ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Book a tour today to view this premium facility, experience its … More services and have a chat with the qualified and certified staff.
  • Avatar Danial Vasudevan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Your loved ones are definitely in the best possible hands. Love … More & Care is showered upon them in lotus care. Thanks for such a facility ❤️
  • Avatar Helena Boon ★★★★ 9 months ago
    Pleasant and comfortable environment. Service and cleanliness … More is commendable. However, meals served for residents may require some effort in terms of flavour and choices. Thank you.
  • Avatar Tan Kuen Yee ★★★★★ a year ago
    Experienced the best service given to my father. He’s immobile, … More but the trained staffs of this place takes good care of him and he’s much more happier now. Good quality food given according to his preference. Roshini arranged a certain activities for him and it keeps him active which we find very happy about it. He’s definitely in good hands. Thanks everyone 🌸
  • Avatar Farouk Ismail ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Humble management, no1 care! Fantastic stay 👍
  • Avatar Laksmi Patel ★★★★★ a year ago
    This awesome place was recommended by my close friend. I’ve … More definitely found the perfect home for my mom! Thanks everyone! I can travel for works with ease now.
  • Avatar Dr. Charis Wong ★★★★★ a year ago
    Perfect home for elderly. All staffs treats us with utmost respect. … More Care for my grandma is first class. Highly recommended aged care in town!
Reviews Person 3

Seeing is Believing. Experiencing is Entrusting

Customers' Testimonials

We Would Love To Hear From You

rating fields
Give us your desired rating

COMING SOON IN Q2 2021

Subscribe to our fortnightly newsletter to be updated on health, wellbeing and elderly care

Staff Image for Popup BG